Inside out

Random musings in and outside the news

One year!

Posted by Abi Kwok on June 5, 2009

Late post.

June 1 marked my first year as a field reporter. Well, officially at least (as stated in my contract). So many things have happened, I’ve met so many people. I was reading my previous post about being scared shitless on becoming a reporter. I still am these days, but I’m more grounded (if that even makes any sense). I’m happy and I can’t imagine myself being anywhere else. *banana dance*

🙂

Someday, when I feel up to it, I will write a LOOONG entry detailing my coverages. For now, I just want to take it all in 🙂

***

Song for today: Train — My Private Nation

Leave a Reply

 
