Inside out

Random musings in and outside the news

Stupidity

Posted by Abi Kwok on March 21, 2009

One thing I realized while having lunch with one of my closest college friends today was that I needed to move on.

I didn’t tell you this but for the past weeks I have been obsessing about someone. But talking to you made me realize that I should stick to the one who really loves me and who will be there for me no matter what. I know I told you that it’s hard to be an idealist when you enter into a relationship, but honestly, deep down, I am an idealist too and I still believe in happy endings.

I won’t go into the details of this anymore. Suffice it to say that starting next month, I will be moving on and I will be deleting all 200++ messages. I will also NOT be talking about it anymore. So if you want to get any information, I’m sorry, but I can’t tell you. This is the final release.

Just give me until the end of the month…okay?:-)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
