Inside out

Random musings in and outside the news

10 random stuff about me

Posted by Abi Kwok on November 5, 2008

From Mellykins! 😀

***

The Rules:

1. Each starts with ten random facts/habits about themselves.

2. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their blog about their ten things and post these rules.

3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose ten people to get tagged and list their names.

4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

 

Let’s start the list!

1. I sleep with the lights and TV on (waste of energy, I know! I’m trying to stop this bad habit o_O). 

2. I find overpasses here in Metro Manila scary, maybe because of its overall design.

3. I am a frustrated dancer. When I was eight, I was made to dance “Get Down” from the Backstreet Boys with my brothers in front of completely unknown people. That freaked me out.

4. I have a crush on Anderson Cooper.

5. I still like emo songs. 

6. I am not a fan of chocolates.

7. I have never been out of the country and I have never been to the beach. (2 in 1!)

8. I have lots of secret crushes ^_^

9. I have a growing Stephen King book collection.

10. I have a habit of impulse-buying, which caused some very bad consequences on my financial status.

Leave a Reply

 
